ETI Awards Night


Thursday December 17th 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Location: Coastline BMW – Nicklin Way Currimundi


Join us to celebrate a great year, and recognize the efforts of our ETI students & players. Awards criteria include: Results, Effort, Willingness to Fill-in for Comps, General friendliness, Love of the game, & dedication to practice.

All nominees received a certificate on the night and the Winners received the Awards Medal


Our 2020 Nominees:


Red Ball Player of the Year

Isabelle Liu

Lilah Welsh

Quinn Odell

Ashleigh Cairns


WINNER - Isabelle Liu



Orange Ball Player of the Year

Eva Williams

Ryan White

Andy Mather

Ashton Moore


WINNER - Eva Williams



Green Baller of the Year

Rhys Townsend

Isabella Welsh

Lily Fraser

Luke Dixon


WINNER - Isabella Welsh



Yellow Ball Player of the Year

Jackson Smith

Milly Bonassi

Thomas Hocken

Flynn Drew


WINNER - Flynn Drew



Tournament Player of the Year

Isabella Welsh

Eva Williams

Jack Dixon

Flynn Drew

Milly Bonassi


WINNER - Milly Bonassi



Most Dedicated Trainer of the Year

Tim Marshall

Ron Bell

Cooper Drew

Carl Spann

Joe Flannery

Shaye Faulkner


WINNER - Carl Spann



Most Improved Player of the Year

Flynn Drew

Luke Dixon

Isabelle Liu

Jack Dixon


WINNER - Jack Dixon



Best Performing Fixture Team

Del Potro Div 1 Season 1 Fast 4

Crushers Div 2 Season 1 Fast 4

Hewitt Div 1 Season 1 Fast 4

Lightning Div 2 Season 1 Fast 4


WINNER - Del Potro Div 1 Season 1 Fast 4



Club Person of the year

Marg Davison

Sandy Deery

Lyn Brentnall

Troy Bunney


WINNER - Troy Bunney



Club Player of the Year

Ron Bell

Carl Spann

Richard Verschoyle

Jack Tannian

Doug Alford-Jones

Josh Fitzpatrick


WINNER - Jack Tannian