ETI Awards Night

 Thursday December 19th 6.30pm – 8.30pm

Location: Coastline BMW – Nicklin Way Currimundi

Cost: $25 per person (includes finger-food & drinks)

Dress: Smart Casual  

RSVP: 10th December (strict for catering) in Pro-shop or phone 54918487


Join us to celebrate a great year, and recognize the efforts of our ETI students & players.

Awards criteria include:

# Results

# Effort

# Willingness to Fill-in for Comps

# General friendliness

# Love of the game

# Dedication to practice.

All nominees receive a certificate on the night and the Winners receive an Award. Below are this years categories and nominations 


Red Ball Player of the Year

Ashton Moore

Ryan White

Lennox Kelly

Aria Kelly

Piper Gregson


Orange Ball Player of the Year

Eva Williams

Scarlett Larsen

Isabella Welsh

Femke Moore

Jacynta O’Neil


Green Baller of the Year

Maple Bunney

Thomas Hocken

Jackson Smith

Phoenix Van Hout

Hannah Gassner


Yellow Ball Player of the Year

Jye O’Neil

Milly Bonassi

Aiden Serifovic

Flynn Drew

Oli Holt


Tournament Player of the Year

Alex Smith

Jack Dixon

Aiden Serifovic

Milly Bonassi

Aidan Brighouse


Most Dedicated Trainer of the Year

Joe Flannery

Milly Bonassi

Alex Smith

Ron Bell

Cooper Drew

Aidan Brighouse


Most Improved Player of the Year

Flynn Drew

Nick Shelly

Joe Flannery

Alex Smith

Jarod Sargent

Cooper Drew


Best Performing Fixture team

Murray Div 1 Season 1 Fast 4

Crushers Div 2 Season 1 & 2 Fast 4

Mixed Nuts Div 2 Monday Night Fixtures

Wawrinka Div 1 Season 2 Fast 4


Club Person of the year

Marg Davison

Sandy Deery

Lyn Brentnall

Troy Bunney


Club Player of the Year

Joe Flannery

Frank Van Der Laan

Ron Bell

Doug Alford-Jones

Richard Verschoyle

Jenny Marks